panaedu.blogg.se

Download the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace
Download the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace











download the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace download the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

Move logo.sys to the C:\ directory (Warning: Make sure to copy the original logo.sys located in the C:\ directory into a separate folder so that you can choose to change your Startup logos back to the original)ĥ. Unzip all the files into your Theme file directoryĤ. Run a decompression program like WinZipģ.

download the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

This must be spelled exactly, with spaces.Ģ. Create a folder in your Theme directory (usually c:\program files\plus!\themes) called "Star Wars - Episode I". You'll also need to be in at least High color (65K colors).ġ. This theme was created by Chris Slemp, 11/24/98Īll graphics are taken from the official Episode I trailer, found at Īll sounds were taken from and There's an alternate smaller version of the wallpaper included for those of you using 640 X 480 resolution (sw_ep1_sm.jpg).īe sure to display the icons using all colors for best effect. Star Wars - Episode I - The Phantom Menace Theme v1.0













Download the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace